MINI MAKEUP HAUL

I love to go shopping! This time I went shopping for some goodies that I wanted to add to my makeup collection.

IMG_3007

These are all of the products that I got.

IMG_3010

I know I’m really late to this game but I had never tried the Too Faced Melted Matte Lipsticks. This one was a first and I regret nothing. It’s one of the best liquid lipsticks I have ever tried. After many (and I mean many) minutes at the store debating over which shade to get I finally chose Queen B.

IMG_3009

I needed a fan brush. I never owned one because I honestly didn’t feel  the need to. Besides, people use fan brushes to apply highlighter and I’m more of a liquid highlighter type of girl. That was until somebody gave me the most beautiful powder highlighter I had ever laid eyes on. So now I had this magical glowy dream and no brush to apply it with. This is when the Kiko Milano number 12 Face Brush comes in to save the day. It’s really affordable and the quality is not that shabby.

I am going to be completely honest with you and say that I kind of cheated with this Givenchy Lip Liner Pencil. I bought it… but that happened a while ago. The thing is, for some reason I stored it in some drawer in my bedroom full of random things and I totally forgot about it. Who does that? Who buys a lip liner worth more than 20€ and forgets about it? Me. So I thought it was only fair I’d give it it’s time to shine since it spend such a long time in the dark. I got it in the shade number 8 which is a brownish color. However, I believe the brand either discontinued or reformulated this product because I tried to find it at online stores and I couldn’t find the exact same thing.

IMG_3008

And the last thing I got was this All-In-Brow 3D Long-Wear Brow  Contour Kit by Dior. This is the only thing I haven’t tried yet so I can’t really give you my feedback on it. However, I can tell you that it’s going to be a completely new experience to use it because I always use a brow pencil to fill in my brows. This product is available in two differente shades: brown and blode.


I love hauls so much! What did you think about this post? Have you tried any of these products? Should I do more posts like this? I’d love to hear from you.

Spread love!

Kisses

2 thoughts on “MINI MAKEUP HAUL

Leave a Reply

